CALL US TODAY

Reviews

A1 Quality Roofing IconA1 Quality Roofing

12407 North Mopac Expressway 250, #232, Austin

4.8 17 reviews

  • Avatar Val Stewart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    A1 Quality Roofing did an amazing job on replacing my existing roof. Annie has a great eye for color. She matched the roof shingles with the brick on my home prefect. Dustin and his staff worked with my insurance company for covering roof … More replacement cost. The crew did an excellent job and sure everything was cleaned up before they left.Thank you again A1!!
  • Avatar Sonia G Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had ZERO clue where to turn to when we experienced extensive roof with hail damage. A1 was highly recommended. The recommendations hit the nail on the head - from beginning to end the service was PERFECT. They came out quick and assessed … More - even put up some tarps for us to make sure we had everything covered. Discussed pricing and selection. Gave us a no nonsense quote with a warranty, they even handled calls with our insurance and adjusters. They went over what the construction would entail with no hidden surprises - it was really a PERFECT experience. We can’t recommend them enough and we TREMENDOUSLY APPRECIATE their team and the work they did for us. ***** if I could give them 10 *’s I would!
  • Avatar Felipe Lerma ★★★★★ a year ago
    My roof was leaking and had awful hail damage. A1 Quality Roofing came out to inspect my roof and gave me a lot of good information about their company, the roofing materials they use and what to expect from start to finish. For my installation … More they were very organized and clean. They kept me up to date on each step. They even notified my neighbors in advance so they could clean their yards or offer a free roof inspection. Excellent company and I will continue to recommend this hard working group.
  • Avatar paul perez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris from A1 roofing was amazing to work with. The A1 roofing team showed up 15 minutes early to the appointment and finished my roof earlier than estimated. Thr team was very professional and took extra time to make sure there were no … More nails left in my yard. Thank you again for everything!
  • Avatar margie powers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A1 does top notch work. They are very customer oriented. My experience using them for replacing my roof was amazing. Highly recommend this company. Hassle free and made recommendations to improve the roof appearance and quality. Thank … More you for offering a high quality product
  • Avatar Jessica Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    This company is awesome and you won’t regret using them. I took the time to get various quotes and meet with roofers. A1 stood out and completed the job very easily. Clean, communicative and honest…USE THEM!!!
  • Avatar Ashley Arnold ★★★★★ a year ago
    Used A1 awhile back. Super fast turn around, quality work, Chris is super knowledgeable and amazing!Will definitely refer him to friends in the future!
  • Avatar Danny Horwitz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris was super knowledgeable and made sure I understood exactly what was being fixed and why it was being fixed for me. Will definitely be using A1 Roofing in the future!
  • Avatar Toby Torres ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was highly impressed by A1 Quality Roofing of Texas professionalism. They started early and finished in one day which I didn’t think was possible due to the size of my roof. They made sure to pick up every nail and debris that was the … More result of the roof installation. I recommend them to anyone who reads this. Excellent work!
  • Avatar Dorothy Littleton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had hail damage and needed my roof replaced, had A1 Quality Roofing of Texas take care of everything. They are a great company and did a fantastic job . Finished it in one day and the roof looks fantastic. I highly recommend this truly … More awesome company for all your roofing needs !